LEADERSHIP PARTY from 2024 to 2031

As provided for by its Statutes, the Party for Progress and Concord (PPC) has four (4) organs at the national level. Among these organs, the Executive Committee was elected on October 10th, 2004 for a five-year term, after the decision by the Extraordinary Congress Meeting.

Given the changes that took place, the National Congress held on 26th, June 2011 elected the new Representatives. Therefore, posts within the Executive Committee were filled in as follows:

-  Hon. Dr MUKABARAMBA Alivera, Chairperson;

- Mr. MUHAYIMANA Jean Baudouin, 1st Deputy Chairperson

- Mrs. MUKAMPUNGA Epiphanie, 2nd Deputy Chairperson

- Dr. NDAHAYO Jean Berchmans, Secretary General

Kayisiki Amina, Deputy Secretary General

- Mr. Niyonzima Celestin Treasurer

Nimurere Marlene , Deputy Treasurer

The Party for Progress and Concord (PPC) is satisfied about the progress it has just made while continuing to endeavour to get people to understand more its objectives as well as the Progressive Convention.